DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 BE:1883 1546
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 BE:1882 3376
Monday, 24 January 2022 BE:1881 4723
Sunday, 23 January 2022 BE:1880 7185
Saturday, 22 January 2022 BE:1879 4001
Friday, 21 January 2022 BE:1878 8351
Thursday, 20 January 2022 BE:1877 9871
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 BE:1876 0855
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 BE:1875 3589
Monday, 17 January 2022 BE:1874 1009
Sunday, 16 January 2022 BE:1873 1545
Saturday, 15 January 2022 BE:1872 7126
Friday, 14 January 2022 BE:1871 6386
Thursday, 13 January 2022 BE:1870 8663
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 BE:1869 1519