DATA KELUARAN SANTAFE LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 SF:1063 6178
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 SF:1062 9246
Monday, 24 January 2022 SF:1061 3169
Sunday, 23 January 2022 SF:1060 4473
Saturday, 22 January 2022 SF:1059 8077
Friday, 21 January 2022 SF:1058 7953
Thursday, 20 January 2022 SF:1057 0915
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 SF:1056 5706
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 SF:1055 2108
Monday, 17 January 2022 SF:1054 6813
Sunday, 16 January 2022 SF:1053 4717
Saturday, 15 January 2022 SF:1052 8009
Friday, 14 January 2022 SF:1051 7811
Thursday, 13 January 2022 SF:1050 2595
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 SF:1049 8491