DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 TE:1614 9007
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 TE:1613 7796
Sunday, 23 January 2022 TE:1612 2840
Saturday, 22 January 2022 TE:1611 0404
Friday, 21 January 2022 TE:1610 1003
Thursday, 20 January 2022 TE:1609 3068
Wednesday, 19 January 2022 TE:1608 2194
Tuesday, 18 January 2022 TE:1607 6832
Sunday, 16 January 2022 TE:1606 1604
Saturday, 15 January 2022 TE:1605 5121
Friday, 14 January 2022 TE:1604 1301
Thursday, 13 January 2022 TE:1603 1213
Wednesday, 12 January 2022 TE:1602 9889
Tuesday, 11 January 2022 TE:1601 2992
Sunday, 09 January 2022 TE:1600 7059